Link Link Link Link Link

More info for Youth NT

youth picture


Links of Interest

| About | Get Involved | Get Informed | Education | Health | Recreation | Decision | Safe | Gallery | Research | Publications | Calendar |
| Grants | Youth Week | Youth Ministers | Policy | Contact |

X Close

Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Reset Text Size Print

Members of the 2016 Chief Minister's Round Table of Young Territorians


Alice Springs


Darwin Rural

Cindy Uzzell

Leicolhn McKellar (Vice Chair)

Bryn Gleeson

Darwin Region

Darwin Region

Darwin Region

Breanna Duncan (Chair)

Henry Boeck

Annelise Lelli

Darwin Region

Darwin Region


Sam Swan

Zoe Cincaid
*video unavailable

Ernest Isaac




Jack Lake

Mary Cunningham



Darwin (Previously Tennant Creek)

Tennant Creek

Alice Springs (Previously Tennant Creek)

Aimee-Leigh Frencken


Natasha May


Pearl Randhay

2016 Round Table members Video Bio transcript (PDF)

2016 Round Table members Video Bio transcript (rtf)